Wir für den SCB

Foto: Georg Rosenbaum

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

3. Vorsitzender

Willi Hoping
Vechtaer Str. 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4441 84340
mobil +49 1714015595
wilfried.hoping@sc-bakum.de

Ingo Duin
Hasenberg
49456 Bakum
mobil +49 15208973842
iingo.duin@sc-bakum.de

Georg Meyer
Overbergring 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1631
mobil +49 17640417978
georg.meyer@sc-bakum.de


Geschäftsführer

Kassenwart

Schriftführerin

Jürgen Langeland
Harmer Str. 31
49456 Bakum
mobil +49 17660957330
juergen.langeland@sc-bakum.de

Armin Beerling
Beethovenstraße 7
49456 Bakum
mobil +49 1604457976
armin.beerling@sc-bakum.de

Anke Abeln
Beurener Str. 9
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 9883598
mobil +49 15153555047
anke.abeln@sc-bakum.de


Fußballobmann

Jugendleiter

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Frank Werner
Burgring 18
49456 Bakum
mobil +49 15208979642
frank.werner@sc-bakum.de

Christoph Wempe
Buddenkamp 1
49456 Bakum
mobil +49 15126933633
christoph.wempe@sc-bakum.de


Martina Mucker
Lerigaustraße 29
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 7238
mobil +49 1627640830
martina.mucker@sc-bakum.de


Obmann Hallensport

nicht benannt